OFFICERS & ADVISORS

President

Vice President

Vice President

Tim Smith
Cropsmith Inc.
26693 Prairie Chapel Road
Farmer City, IL  61842
Tel: 217-621-6117
tsmith@cropsmith.com
 

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Greg Ikins
United Soils Inc.
108 S. Crystal Lane
Fairbury, IL  61739
Tel: 815-692-2626
agronomist@unitedsoilsinc.com 

Secretary

Vice President

Secretary

Andrew Schroeder
Rock River Laboratories
710 Commerce Drive
P.O. Box 169 
Watertown, WI  53094
Tel: 920-261-0446
andy_schroeder@rockriverlab.com 

Treasurer

Treasurer

Secretary

Greg Neyman
A&L Great Lakes Laboratories, Inc.
3505 Conestoga Drive
Ft. Wayne, IN  46808
Tel: 260-483-4759
gregn@algreatlakes.com 

Director

Treasurer

Director

Steven Piercy

A&L Great Lakes Laboratories, Inc. 

3505 Conestoga Drive 

Ft. Wayne, IN  46808 

Tel: 260-483-4759 

ICPAg@algreatlakes.com

Director

Treasurer

Director

Vernon Pabst
Spectrum Analytic Inc.
1087 Jamison Road
Washington Court House, OH  43160
Tel: 740-335-1562
vernon@spectrumanalytic.com 

Director

ALTA Management Office

Executive Secretary

Corey Lacey
United Soils, Inc.
108 S. Crystal Lane
Fairbury, IL  61739
Tel: 815-692-2626
clacey@unitedsoilsinc.com

Executive Secretary

ALTA Management Office

Executive Secretary

Gary Fisher
United Soils, Inc.
108 S. Crystal Lane
Fairbury, IL  61739
Tel: 815-383-7502
gfisher@unitedsoilsinc.com

ALTA Management Office

ALTA Management Office

ALTA Management Office

Debra Keefe
P.O. Box 42
Charleston, IL  61920
Tel: 618-614-8109 

agricultural.lab.testing@gmail.com

ALTA Advisor

ALTA Advisor

ALTA Management Office

Robert Miller

ALP Program Technical Director Soil and Crop Sciences Department Colorado State University Fort Collins, Colorado  80550 Tel: 970-686-5702 Fax: 970-686-5709 

rmiller@lamar.colostate.edu